0
items 
Return to Engraved Gifts Pewter Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher O'Connor from Saint John, NB Canada  
This is one of the newest ornaments at New England Ornaments and it is my first time purchasing this particular ornament. It is a nice size with great detail and room for many lines of engraving. I also noticed with this ornament it was very light in weight, making it ideal for hanging on an artificial or real Christmas tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Engravable pewter ornaments May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Paula Lemay from Libertyville, IL United States  
Every Christmas Eve since my sons have been born (now 26 and 21) they have received a pewter ornament with their name and the year engraved. This year we even devoted an entire tree just to these particular ornaments! I discovered New England Ornaments about five years ago, and am always pleased to receive their ornaments, always promptly and nicely done. They are excellent quality and value for the price, and I look forward to selecting from the new designs each year and to continuing our tradition with this company for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Portia Guardado from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
I bought two of the gift box ornaments this year. I always look forward to the new designs and this year they were perfect. I also love that the company takes time for a little handwritten note on each invoice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and sweet December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keene, NH United States  
Very simple design but the engraved final product is a pleasure to gift and the overall presentation is lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEO is Outstanding December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from Kildeer, IL United States  
Each year is a celebration of HoLiDaYs with the creation of a new ornament. Engraving the design with a forever mention secures the message that time will not forget. NEO & Rebecca are part of our family. You are welcomed to join us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Clyde Parsons from Fairborn, OH United States  
I've been getting these ornaments every year for 20 years. They are beautifully made, my wife looks forward to receiving one each year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Paulette Kinzer from Moore, OK United States  
Great service and I got my ornament very quickly. I get one every year from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Yvette Doan from Minden, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Jordan from Marysville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas ornament November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Richardson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
We have been buying our ornaments from.new England ornaments for years and they are always perfect. We will continue to buy from them and encourage others to buy from them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items