0
items 
Return to Elves on Toboggan
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anne Hockersmith from Shoreline, WA United States  
I purchase ornaments for my grandniece and grandnephew every year. Quality is excellent and shipping is quick. Have always been enough new designs that there have been no repeats in 15+ years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Ohlsen from plattsburgh, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best! December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle L from Greenwood, DE United States  
Excellent product, speedy response and exquisite customer service!!! I haven't been disappointed for over 10 years!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pewter Ornaments December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Brish from Cressona, PA United States  
I have been ordering my kids engraved pewter ornaments from new England Ornaments for the last couple of years.  I love your ornaments and the prices are very reasonable and I love that you offer free engraving. Shipping is extremely fast as well! That's why I continue to come back!  Thank You and Merry Christmas!!
Angela Brish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Donoghue from Hagerstown, MD United States  
We have ordered from New England ornaments for a number of years. Rebecca is wonderful to discuss our order. The ornaments are always lovely and arrive in a short amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Yvette Doan from Minden, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Jordan from Marysville, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great service. November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Belsha from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have been buying an engraved pewter Christmas ornament every year as tradition for my daughter. We’re up to 15 years and I’ve always been pleased. I’ll be ordering again next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2019
Reviewer: SHARON VAN PARYS from DADEVILLE, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tree ornaments November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Frank E from Acton, MA United States  
We order 1 ornament for each of our 5 grandchildren every Christmas.
We're extremely happy with the product, the customer interface, packaging and timely shipping.
New England Ornaments has been an excellent company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items