0
items 
Return to Cat Engraved Pewter Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Cute! November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Anderson from Edmond, OK United States  
This is a wonderful gift for a cat-lover or anyone who enjoys animals.  Great detail and wonderful expression on the cat's face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Pfirrman from Estero, FL United States  
All of the ornaments this year seem to be larger than in the past which I really like. Have been buying for years from Rebecca and as usual, outstanding work and quality plus it is always a pleasure to work with Rebecca.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully done and very quick!! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairmont, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Dieckhaus from Washington, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Gay from Macon, GA United States  
I have been buying ornaments from New England ornaments for many years and I have never been disappointed!  I love the details on each ornament and the quality is superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pleased December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Blanche Treloar from East Hanover, NJ United States  
First time I've ordered and what a wonderful surprise. Ornaments are beautiful, engraving accurate and well done, delivery much quicker than I expected, and a personal note that clearly showed that customer satisfaction was a priority. I will recommend New England Ornaments to friends and will be coming back myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Dandino from Malta, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Delivery November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Allison from Frdericksburg, VA United States  
I love these guys.  My ornaments are always just like I wanted.  They have great service I order form them all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as usual. November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Royal from Villa Rica, GA United States  
We order ornaments every year and have never been disappointed with service or quality. The cat ornament was perfect for this year bc we just got a new kitten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Darla Wilkinson from Chattanooga, TN United States  
I am very pleased with your product!  I started purchasing these ornaments for our grandchildren every year.  Our plan is to hold on to them till they graduate or get married and give them to them as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?