0
items 
Return to Engraved Gingerbread House Pewter Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Price from Burghill, OH United States  
We look forward to our Next meeting England ornament every year and this one doesn't disappoint. The gingerbread house is even better than the picture. Thank you for your stunning ornaments and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Cragun from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brainerd, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Olivares from Zionsville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ornaments and company ever! December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Jordan from Marysville, OH United States  
I have been ordering these ornaments for my kids and nephews every Christmas for 6 years now. The quality is amazing!  Fast return, beautiful packaging ready for gifting!  But even more importantly as this company has grown the small business personal touches have not been lost. A handwritten thank you is always present and that alone would make me a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Matt from Fremont, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Gaynor from Salem, CT United States  
Everything came in quickly and accurately.  I've been ordering for several years now and am extremely pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tiffany Lipham from Largo, FL United States  
The details on the gingerbread house enhance its design. The font of the engraving is a little hard to read. A block font would probably be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gingerbread House Pewter Ornament October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great quality and engraving! A special gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Priebe from Palmyra, NY United States  
I have been placing orders since 2009, and I have never had a issue, great service!  Correct, on time and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items