0
items 
Return to Children All Around Pewter Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Always outstanding customer service. July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Hagel from Puyallup, WA United States  
I have been ordering Christmas ornaments for around 15 years. They have always filled the order promptly and   With no errors. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Ohlsen from plattsburgh, NY United States  
I think it's beautiful; and am proud to give as a gift. In hind sight, I wish I had asked to have the opposite side engraved with Merry Christmas. At least for the hearts and the Children All Around ornaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Boyle from Watkinsville, GA United States  
Love talking with Rebecca and never have had any problems with my orders

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Cragun from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Small and Dark December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Lohmann from plano, TX United States  
The concept here was lovely and the service was flawless, but I was disappointed in the ornament itself. It is small, dark, and not impressive. I can't fault the company. the measurements are on the website. I just underestimated how bland it would look in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gifts November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Jones from Pensacola, FL United States  
For the past 6 years, I have ordered a pewter ornament for each of my kids and nieces. This company has delivered time and time again.  Only once was a name etched incorrectly, but they immediately made a new ornament and shipped it for free. Great quality and service! Each child will have a durable collection of ornaments to take with them when they start decorating their own tree one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Children All Around Pewter Ornament October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookfield, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So pleased December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Blanche Treloar from East Hanover, NJ United States  
First time I've ordered and what a wonderful surprise. Ornaments are beautiful, engraving accurate and well done, delivery much quicker than I expected, and a personal note that clearly showed that customer satisfaction was a priority. I will recommend New England Ornaments to friends and will be coming back myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy as always December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Clyde Parsons from Fairborn, OH United States  
I have purchased an ornament every year since 1999. Beautiful job as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Children All Around Pewter Ornament October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rosa Kay Warrem from Poway, CA United States  
I have 11 grand children and 4 daughters.  Have done one of these for every one of them.  Name, Birth Date, Birth Time, and Weight and Length.  They are all beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?