0
items 
Return to Teddy Sends Love Engravable Pewter Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ornament January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Guy Gustman from Orem, UT United States  
I made an order of 14 ornaments and hoped to get them before Xmas.  I was willing to pay extra to get them sooner.  I was assisted by Rebecca on getting it sent quickly and she even caught the fact that I had mistakenly ordered two of the same.   I got the ornaments the very next day.  I was totally surprised and extremely happy.  Thank you Rebecca for the great service and awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2019
Reviewer: DeeEllen Robinson from Vero Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Ornament is Always a Good Idea January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Dominique from Pennsylvania  
New England Ornaments have become my go-to, signature gift.  Everyone has rave reviews when they receive their ornaments.  This one is no exception.  I highly recommend this company and their attention to detail. Their products are heirloom quality and thoroughly classy.  Don't hesitate; order from them today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT MYERS from NEWPORT NEWS, VA United States  

I am totally happy with my recently filled order of 5 ornaments. I have been dealing with New England Ornaments for years and know that toward the end of October that like clockwork, I will be hearing from Ms.
Rebecca. Thank you and have a Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teddy Sends Love Engravable Pewter Ornament September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Norma Stettler from ADA, OK United States  
Loved it as always - and thanks for the last minute edit...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Ornaments for my children and grands January 3, 2018
Reviewer: carol cox from miami, FL United States  
I had never used your company before but you can be sure that will not only be back myself but highly recommend your service and products. The customer service had an outstanding professional down to earth mannerism. Your prices, products and service not to mention timely manner of shipment are exceptional also the quality of the engraving was superb. The instructions were on your web site so easy to follow and I not a computer person,,LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Annual Ornaments December 18, 2017
Reviewer: DJ from WV United States  
I obtain annual ornaments for my grandchildren at New England Ornaments and have now for years.  I just had a new step granddaughter enter the world and wanted to obtain a 1st ornament for Christmas.  I just ordered last week, it is already here and on the way to the new parents.  Thank you for your continued excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pewter ornaments December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Wingfield from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I have been buying my baby’s first ornaments from
New England Ornaments for years. The quality is
superb and the customer service is fantastic. Finding
engravable pewter ornaments has become harder over the years and once I found this company I have stuck with them.

Was this review helpful to you?